Triumph announce their new lineup

20 January 2021

Triumph welcomes three new players as a replacement for a recently left group of individuals including Paytyn "Junior" Johnson's transfer to FURIA. The freshmen consist of viz, cxzi and Cooper- who's been inactive nearly for four months after Swole Patrol's disbandment. Shakezullah will remain as an IGL of the North-American squad.

Similar news